Skip to Content

Linda Gillmor
Associate Managing Director for Urban and Rural Business Services and Director of the Office of Rural Development
801-538-8804

Contact Linda »

Jake Hardman
Rural Outreach Coordinator
435-865-6541

Contact Jake »
  • A
  • A
  • A


Rural Business Development Contacts

Beaver County
Scott Albrecht
330 South Main Street
Beaver, UT 84713-0511
(435) 438-6490
smalbrecht@beaver.utah.gov
Box Elder County
Mitch Zundel
1 South Main Street 3rd Floor
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-3331
mzundel@boxeldercounty.org
Cache County
Sandy Emile
160 North Main Street Rm 102
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 752-2161
semile@cachechamber.com
Carbon County
Tami Ursenbach
120 E Main st.
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3295
Tami.Ursenbach@carbon.utah.gov
Daggett County
Brian Raymond
95 North 100 West
Manila, UT 84046
(435) 784-3218 x134
braymond@daggettcounty.org
Duchesne County
Irene Hansen
50 East 200 South 35-11
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-4598
irene@uintabasin.org
Emery County
Jordan Leonard
PO Box 297
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-3568
jordanl@emery.utah.gov
Garfield County
Justin Fischer
55 South Main Street
Panguitch, UT 84759
(435) 676-1157
justin.fischer@garfield.utah.gov
Grand County
Zacharia Levine
125 E. Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1371
zlevine@grandcountyutah.net
Iron County
Danny Stewart
10 North Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 865-5115
dans@cedarcity.org
Juab County
Brent Boswell
160 North Main
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-3415
brentb@co.juab.ut.us
Kane County
Kelly Stowell
468 East 300 South
Kanab, UT 84641
(435) 899-0443
stowell@dixie.edu
Millard County
Scott Barney
PO Box 854
Delta, UT 84624
(435) 864-1407
sbarney@co.millard.ut.us
Morgan County
Marlin Eldred
48 West Young Street
Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 829-6811
meldred@morgan-county.net
Piute County
Commissioner Darin Bushman
550 North Main Street
Junction, UT 84740
(435) 326-4255
darinbushman@piute.utah.gov
Rich County
Mitch Poulsen
69 North Paradise Parkway
Garden City, UT 84028
(435) 946-2198
mpoulsen@cut.net
San Juan County
Pamela A. Hanson
117 South Main Street
Monticello, UT 84535
(435) 587-3235 Ext. 4139
phanson@sanjuancounty.org
Sanpete County

Kevin Christensen
191 North Main Street
PO Box 148
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 835-4321
kevin@sanpete.com

Sevier County
Malcolm Nash
250 North Main Street, Room 10
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 893-0454
mrnash@sevier.utah.gov
Summit County
Jeffrey B. Jones, AICP
60 North Main
Coalville, Utah 84017
(435) 336-3221
jjones@summitcounty.org
Tooele County
Ryen Salazar
88 South Tooele Blvd.
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 248-1892
ryen.salazar@usu.edu
Uintah County
Annie Smith
152 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
(435) 781-6767
asmith@uintah.utah.gov
Wasatch County
Ryan Starks
475 N. Main Street
Heber City UT 84032
(435) 654-3666
ryanstarks@gohebervalley.com
Wayne County

Adus Dorsey

18 South Main Street
Loa, UT 84747
(435) 836-1315
adus@wayne.utah.gov