Skip to Content

Linda Gillmor
Associate Managing Director for Urban and Rural Business Services and Director of the Office of Rural Development
801-538-8804

Contact Linda »

Jake Hardman
Rural Outreach Coordinator
435-865-6541

Contact Jake »
  • A
  • A
  • A


GRPB Members

2015 Governor’s Rural Partnership Board Members

Co-Chair
Lt. Governor Spencer J. Cox,
350 North State Street, Ste. 200
P.O. Box 143325
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801.538.1041
Email: sjc@utah.gov

Co-Chair
Steve Styler* (At Large)
Utah Governor’s Rural Partnership Board
362 W Main Street
Delta, UT 84624
Phone: 435.864.2748
Email: sstyler@frontierlaw.com
Mike McCandless* (At Large)
Epic Engineering
95 East Main Street
Castle Dale, UT 84513
Phone: 435.381.5576
Email: mmccandless@epiceng.net
USU Extension Services
Brian Higginbotham* (Designee)
2705 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Phone: 435.797.7276
Email: Brian.H@usu.edu
Southern Utah University
Wes Curtis* (Designee)
351 W. University Blvd.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435.586.5418
Email: curtis@suu.edu
Travel Industry
Charlie DeLorme
San Juan County Economic Development
117 South Main Street
Monticello, UT 84535
Phone: 435.587.3235
Email: delorme@sanjuancounty.org
Utah League of Cities and Towns
TBD
Utah Association of Counties
Brandy Grace
50 South Main
Fillmore, UT 84631
Phone: 435.743.52227
Email: bgrace@co.millard.ut.us
Division of Indian Affairs
Shirlee Silversmith, Director
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-7901
Phone: 801.715.6701
Email: ssilversmith@utah.gov
Rural Utilities
Carl R. Albrecht
752 Crestview Drive
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435.836.2795
Email: cralbrecht52@gmail.com
Rural Business
Mayor Dave Sakrison
217 East Center Street
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435.259.5121
Email: mayordave@moabcity.org
Agriculture
Tim T. Munns
PO Box 670
Snowville, UT 84336
Phone: 435.872.8292
Email: tmunns@wildblue.net

Oil Gas & Mining
Mike Angus
Bill Barrett Corp
1820 W Hwy 40
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Phone: 435.725.3515
Email: mangus@billbarrettcorp.com

DWS
Stephen Lisonbee
162 North 400 East Suite B100
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435.632.1498
Email: slisonbee@utah.gov

Rural Association of Governments
Debbie Hatt
Executive Director
SEUALG
375 S. Carbon Ave.
Price, Utah 84501
Phone: 435.637.5444
Email: dhatt@seualg.utah.gov

At- Large
Brian Raymond
Daggett County Economic       Development
PO Box 219
Manila, UT 84046
Phone: 435-784-3218 x134
Email: irene@uintabasin.org
 
At- Large
Jason Yerka
Utah SBDC
195 West 1100 South Room 203
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435.919.1235
Email: jason.yerka@usu.edu
 

 

*Executive Committee