Skip to Content

World Trade Center at City Creek
  • A
  • A
  • A


Business Resource Center Contacts

Business Resource Centers Located Throughout the State

Cache BRC
1410 N. 1000 W., Room 1901, Logan, Utah 84321
Cindy Roberts • 435-760-7937
croberts@cachebrc.com • www.cachebrc.com
Box Elder BRC
265 W. 100 S., Brigham City, UT 84302
Jason Yerka • 435-797-1784
jason.yerka@usu.edu

NorthFront BRC
450 S. Simmons Way, Suite 100, Kaysville, Utah 84037
Marnae Hoxer • 801-593-2104 • mrhoxer@datc.edu
www.northfront.org

Zions Bank BRC
310 S. Main, Mezzanine
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Beth Holbrook • 801-524-2660

Tooele County BRC
47 S. Main St., Tooele, Utah 84074
Ryan Murray • 435-843-3129
rmurray@co.tooele.ut.us • www.tooelecountybrc.com

Park City BRC
1100 Snow Creek Dr., Park City, UT 84060
Jon Beutler • 435-714-0713
jon.beutler@parkcitybrc.com

Heber Valley BRC
475 N. Main St., Heber City, Utah 84032
Luke Peterson • 435-654-3666
luke@gohebervalley.com

Miller Business Resource Center
9750 S. 300 W., Sandy, Utah 84070
Randy N. Schouten • 801-957-5259
randy.schouten@slcc.edu • www.slcc.edu

Utah Valley University (UVU) BRC
800 W. University Pkwy., MS 239, Orem, Utah 84058
Roger Andrus • 801-863-5456
randrus@uvu.edu • www.uvu.edu/brc/

Uintah Basin BRC
810 East 200 North, Roosevelt, UT 84066
Kirk Bostick • 435-722-2294
kirk.bostick@usu.edu

Castle Country BRC
120 E. Main St., Price, Utah 84501
Nick Tatton • 435-636-3184
nickt@priceutah.net • www.btacenter.com

Moab BRC
125 W. 200 S., Moab, UT 84532
MaryAnne LeMaitre • 435-259-7432
canyonlandsconsulting@live.com

Southern Utah University (SUU) BRC
77 N. Main St., Cedar City, Utah 84720
Joni Anderson • 435-586-8883
andersonjoni@suu.edu • www.suu.edu/business/brc/

Dixie Business Alliance
225 S. 700 E., UHB #127, St. George, Utah 84770
Len Erickson • 435-652-7741
ericksonl@dixie.edu • www.dixiebusinessalliance.com