Skip to Content

World Trade Center at City Creek
  • A
  • A
  • A


GOED Contacts

Governor’s Office of Economic Development Contacts

GOED ADMIN

Spencer P. Eccles
Executive Director

Sue Redington
Assistant to Executive Director
801-538-8769
sredington@utah.gov

Sophia DiCaro
Deputy Director
801-538-8823
sdicaro@utah.gov

Winston Wilkinson
Legislative Liaison
801-538-8652
wwilkinson@utah.gov

Communications
Michael Sullivan
Director of Communications
801-538-8811
mgsullivan@utah.gov

Greg Slater
Marketing Communication Specialist
801-538-8684
gregslater@utah.gov

Andrew D. Gillman
Marketing Communication Specialist
801-538-8747
agillman@utah.gov

Marketing
Michael O’Malley
Director of Marketing
801-538-8879
momalley@utah.gov

Justin Berry
Marketing Communication Specialist
801-538-8884
jberry@utah.gov

Finance
John G. Bell
Finance Manager
801-538-8877
johnbell@utah.gov

Alisha Johnson
Budget & Accounting Officer
801-538-8819
ajohnson@utah.gov

Vicki Allison
Accounting Technician
801-538-8822
vallison@utah.gov

Marie Magré
Accounting Support
801-538-8868
mmagre@utah.gov

BUSINESS OUTREACH &INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Gary Harter
Managing Director
801-538-8784
gharter@utah.gov

Economic Clusters
Marshall Wright
Director of Aerospace & Defense Cluster
801-538-8710
mnwright@utah.gov

Riley Cutler
Director of Outdoor Products and Recreation
801-538-8873
crcutler@utah.gov

Suzanne Winters
Director of Life Sciences Cluster
801-755-4796
suzannewinters@utah.gov

David Bradford
Director of Software & IT Cluster
801-502-1931
dbradford@utah.gov

Tami Goetz
State Science Advisor
801-538-8871
tgoetz@utah.gov

Vatsala Kaul
Business Analysis
801-538-8792
vkaul@utah.gov

International Trade & Diplomacy Office
Harvey Scott
Regional Director — Americas
801-538-8885
hscott@utah.gov

Brett Heimburger
Regional Director — Asia
801-538-8651
bheimburger@utah.gov

Franz Kolb
Regional Director — EMEA
801-538-8717
fkolb@utah.gov

Aaron Neuenschwander
Trade Mission Coordinator
801-538-8737
aneuenschwander@utah.gov

STEP Grant Administrator
801-538-8619

Ariel Briggs
STEP Grant Program Coordinator
801-538-8778
abriggs@utah.gov

Rural Development Office
Beverly Evans
Director
801-538-8638
bevans@utah.gov

Les Prall
Rural Development Program Manager
801-538-8804
lprall@utah.gov

Technology Commercialization and Innovation Program (TCIP)
David Bradford
Program Director
801-502-1931
dbradford@utah.gov

Sharon Cox
Program Coordinator
801-538-8770
scox@utah.gov

CORPORATE RECRUITMENT & BUSINESS SERVICES

Christopher M. Conabee
Managing Director
801-538-8850
cconabee@utah.gov

Corporate Recruitment & Incentives
Eric Nay
Incentives Manager
801-538-8716
enay@utah.gov

Jenni Osman
Incentives Coordinator
801-538-8828
josman@utah.gov

Tamy Dayley
Senior Financial Analyst
801-538-8860
tdayley@utah.gov

Ron Andrus
Audit Analyst
801-538-8738
randrus@utah.gov

Zachary Derr, Esq.
Contracts and Policy Manager
801-538-8746
zderr@utah.gov

Private Activity Bond Authority
Roxanne Graham
Program Manager
801-538-8699
roxanneg@utah.gov

Procurement Technical Assistance Centers (PTAC)
Fred Lange Director
801-538-8733
fglange@utah.gov

Chuck Spence
Deputy Director
801-538-8655
cspence@utah.gov

Myrna Hill
Administrative Assistant
801-538-8775
myrnahill@utah.gov

Alex Quayson-Sackey
Regional Director — Davis, Weber
& Morgan Counties
801-593-2242
aquayson@utah.gov

Cindy Roberts
Regional Manager — Cache Business
Resource Center
435-760-7937
croberts@cachebrc.com

Cory Holley
Regional Manager — Utah & Wasatch,
Central and Southeastern Utah Counties
801-830-9088
cholley@utah.gov

Joni Anderson
Regional Manager — SUU
435-586-8883
andersonjoni@suu.edu

Jonnie Wilkinson
Regional Manager — Salt Lake &
Tooele Counties
801-957-6076
jwilkinson@utah.gov

Keith Christiansen
Regional Manager — Dixie Business Alliance
435-652-7754
keithchristiansen@utah.gov

Utah Broadband Project
Tara Thue
Project Manager
801-538-8742
tthue@utah.gov

Kelleigh Cole
Broadband Project Coordinator
801-538-8831
kcole@utah.gov

TOURISM, FILM & GLOBAL BRANDING

Leigh Von der Esch
Managing Director
801-538-1370
lvondere@utah.gov

Utah Office of Tourism
Tracie Cayford
Deputy Director
801-538-8777
traciec@utah.gov

Dave Williams
Deputy Director
801-538-1317
dmwilliams@utah.gov

Barbara Bloedorn
Assistant to Director
801-538-1369
bbloedorn@utah.gov

Clayton Scrivner
Media Relations
801-538-1759
cscrivner@utah.gov

Patti Denny
Manager Travel Trade Program
801-538-1318
pdenny@utah.gov

Rebecca Katz
Travel Trade Coordinator
801-538-1479
rkatz@utah.gov

Dave Hansford
Visitor Services
801-538-1367
dhansford@utah.gov

Lorraine Daly
Marketing Assistant
801-538-1306
ldaly@utah.gov

Kelly Day
Web & Cooperative Marketing Manager
801-538-1727
kday@utah.gov

Jim Buchanan
Research Coordinator
801-538-1375
jbuchanan@utah.gov

Chad Davis
Special Projects Manager
801-538-1422
chaddavis@utah.gov

Matt Morgan
Visual Assets Manager
801-538-1378
matthewmorgan@utah.gov

Diane Wilson
Administrative Assistant and Tourism Conference
801-538-1312
dianew@utah.gov

Gael Hill
Scenic Byway Coordinator
801-538-1710
gaelhill@utah.gov

Tara Roner
Bookstore Manager
801-538-1398
troner@utah.gov

Ben Dodds
Call Center/Distribution
801-538-1716
bdodds@utah.gov

Flo Johnson
Fulfillment
801-538-1380

Cicily Howell
Travel Trade Coordinator
801-538-1373
ckind@utah.gov

Utah Film Commission
Marshall Moore
Director
801-538-1377
mdmoore@utah.gov

Mimi Davis-Taylor
Producer Services Executive
801-538-1371
mdtaylor@utah.gov

Ricardo Flores
Marketing and Creative Executive
801-538-1379
rcflores@utah.gov

Derek Mellus
Producer Services Executive
801-538-1120
dmellus@utah.gov

Tammy Villa-Humphreys
Executive Secretary
801-538-1332
tvilla@utah.gov

ASSOCIATED PROGRAMS

Office of Consumer Health Services
Patty Conner
Director
801-538-8715
pconner@utah.gov

Sue Watson
Project Manager
801-538-8883
spwatson@utah.gov

Jill Goodmansen
Benefits Analyst
801-538-8833
jgoodmansen@utah.gov

Steve Gooch
Marketing Communication Coordinator
801-538-8669
sgooch@utah.gov

Pete Suazo Utah Athletic Commission
Bill Colbert
Commission Director
801-538-8876
bcolbert@utah.gov