Information about COVID-19 grants, loans and programs

_Executive Director

Daniel Hemmert

801-538-8769 danhemmert@utah.gov

_Deputy Director

Benjamin Hart

801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Operations

Kori Ann Edwards

801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Business Services

Ryan Starks

801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Tourism & Film

Vicki Varela

801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

    _Director of Marketing and Communications

    Pete Codella

    801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

    Business Services

    _Managing Director of Business Services

    Ryan Starks

    801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov
    Procurement Technical Assistance Centers (PTAC)

    _Regional Manager-Box Elder, Cache, Rich Counties

    Mark Alexander

    435-750-3261 malexander@btech.edu

    _Regional Manager-Beaver, Garfield and Iron Counties

    Joni Anderson

    435-586-8883 AndersonJoni@suu.edu

    _Regional Manager - Washington, Kane, Piute, Wayne, Sevier, Millard and Sanpete Counties

    Cameron Findlay

    435-652-7754 findlay@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Utah, Wasatch, Juab Counties

    Thomas Gerke

    801-863-8713 tgerke@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Metro Salt Lake, Tooele and Summit Counties

    Paula Kramer

    801-538-8756 pkramer@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-South Salt Lake County

    Alex Quayson-Sackey

    801-957-5357 aquayson@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Daggett, Duchesne, Uintah, Carbon, Emery, Grand and San Juan Counties

    Jack Schons

    435-613-5198 jschons@utah.gov

    _Program Support Specialist

    Joshua Wiggins

    801-538-8775 jcwiggins@utah.gov
    Rural Development

    _Rural Outreach Manager

    Nan Anderson

    435-287-4170 nanderson@utah.gov

    _Rural Outreach Manager

    Rebecca Dilg

    801-538-8681 rdilg@utah.gov

    _Rural Outreach Manager

    James Dixon

    801-538-8687 jdixon@utah.gov
    Utah Industry and Innovation Center

    _Industry Director

    Linda Cabrales

    385-228-6134 lcabrales@utah.gov

    _Industry Director

    April Young Bennett

    801-957-5239 aybennett@utah.gov

    _Outreach Coordinator

    Ashley King

    ashleyking@utah.gov

      Corporate Recruitment

      _Deputy Director

      Benjamin Hart

      801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

      _Corporate Incentives Analyst

      Larry Shepherd

      801-538-8770 larryshepherd@utah.gov
      International Diplomacy

      _Program Specialist

      Garrett Speak

      801-538-8719 gspeak@utah.gov
      Talent Ready Utah

      _Director

      Kimberlee Carlile

      801-538-8669 kcarlile@utah.gov

      _Talent Ready Program Manager

      Scott Romney

      801-209-4901 sromney@utah.gov

      _Program Support Specialist

      Rachelle Ackley

      385-201-7533 rackley@utah.gov

      _Utah Works Program Specialist

      Deneise Coughlin

      385-355-5088 deneisecoughlin@utah.gov

      Marketing & Communications

      _Director of Marketing and Communications

      Pete Codella

      801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

      _Media Relations Manager

      Tony Young

      801-538-8722 tonyyoung@utah.gov

      _Graphic Designer

      Greg Mytych

      801-538-8627 gmytych@utah.gov

        _Marketing Communications Specialist II

        Amy Steinbrech

        801-538-8679 aksteinbrech@utah.gov

        _Digital Media Specialist

        Tim Haslam

        801-538-8678 timhaslam@utah.gov

        Operations

        _Managing Director of Operations

        Kori Ann Edwards

        801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

        _Business Intelligence Director

        Kristen Jensen

        801-450-0550 kjensen@utah.gov

        _Economic Development Analyst

        Dane Ishihara

        801-538-8664 dishihara@utah.gov

        _Internal Auditor

        Greg Jeffs

        801-368-1957 gjeffs@utah.gov

        _Contracts and Policy Manager

        Michael Hall

        801-538-8676 mlhall@utah.gov

        _Senior Business Analyst

        Lyle Almond

        801 538-8753 lalmond@utah.gov

        _Salesforce Administrator

        Sidhartha Kambampati

        801-538-8612 skambampati@utah.gov

          _Executive Assistant

          Amanda Goodell

          afgoodell@utah.gov

          _Administrative Assistant

          Tracy Pattillo

          801-243-7954 tlpattillo@utah.gov

          _Reception

          Diana Gardner

          801-538-8680 dgardner@utah.gov
            Compliance

            _Compliance Director

            Jim Grover

            801-538-8660 jimgrover@utah.gov

            _Compliance Auditor

            Laraib Sial

            801-538-8619 lsial@utah.gov

            _Compliance Auditor

            Matthew Wallace

            801-538-8673 matthewwallace@utah.gov
            Finance

            _Finance Director

            Kamron Dalton

            801-538-8677 kdalton@utah.gov

            _Financial Manager

            Jason Marden

            801-538-8624 jmarden@utah.gov

            _Financial Analyst

            Sean Brownell

            801-538-8671 srbrownell@utah.gov

            _Financial Analyst

            Sandy Olney

            801-538-8613 sandyolney@utah.gov

            Pete Suazo Utah Athletic Commission

            Utah Office of Outdoor Recreation

            _Program Manager

            Tara McKee

            801-538-8686 tmckee@utah.gov

            _Program Manager

            India Nielsen Barfuss

            801-538-8705 indianielsen@utah.gov

            _Program Specialist

            Patrick Morrison

            801-538-8652 patrickmorrison@utah.gov

            Utah Office of Tourism

            _Managing Director of Tourism & Film

            Vicki Varela

            801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

              _Associate Managing Director

              Dave Williams

              801-538-1317 dmwilliams@utah.gov

              _Tourism Global Markets Director

              Rachel Bremer

              801-538-1384 rbremer@utah.gov

              _Tourism Creative & Content Director

              Andrew Gillman

              801-538-1759 agillman@utah.gov

              _Tourism Operations and Marketing Director

              Becky Keeney

              801-538-1318 beckyjohnson@utah.gov

                _Director of Community and Partner Relations

                Bianca Lyon

                801-538-1374 blyon@utah.gov

                _Web & Cooperative Marketing Manager

                Kelly Day

                801-538-1727 kday@utah.gov

                _Marketing Analyst and Research Manager

                Denise Jordan

                801-538-1375 denisejordan@utah.gov

                  _Social Media Manager

                  Melissa Kinney

                  801-538-1373 mkinney@utah.gov

                  _Public Relations Manager

                  Anna Loughridge

                  801-538-1380 aloughridge@utah.gov

                  _Budget, Contracts & Marketing Coordinator

                  Lorraine Daly

                  801-538-1306 ldaly@utah.gov

                  _Visual Assets Coordinator

                  Ben Dodds

                  801-538-1716 bdodds@utah.gov

                  _Visitor Services and Welcome Center Coordinator

                  Dave Hansford

                  801-538-1367 dhansford@utah.gov

                  _Photo Editor

                  Sandra Salvas

                  801-538-1378 ssalvas@utah.gov

                  _Global Markets Specialist

                  Jody Blaney

                  jblaney@utah.gov

                  _Web Content Specialist

                  Sara Hobbs

                  801-538-1388 sarahobbs@utah.gov

                    _FAM Tour Specialist

                    Haley Rodgers

                    801-538-1387 hrodgers@utah.gov

                    _Web & Content Specialist

                    Rosie Serago

                    801-538-1326 rserago@utah.gov

                    _Partner Relations Specialist

                    Celina Sinclair

                    801-538-1710 csinclair@utah.gov

                    _Destination Development Specialist

                    Flint Timmins

                    801-538-1394 fdtimmins@utah.gov

                    _Assistant to the Director

                    Julia Barnhouse

                    801-538-8828 jbarnhouse@utah.gov

                      _Research Marketing Assistant

                      Emma Checketts

                      801-538-1388 emmachecketts@utah.gov

                      _Executive Assistant

                      Diane Wilson

                      801-538-1312 dianew@utah.gov
                      Utah Film Commission

                      _Director

                      Virginia Pearce

                      801-538-8740 vpearce@utah.gov

                      _Office Manager & Coordinator

                      Melissa Jackson

                      (801) 538-1332 melissajackson@utah.gov

                      _Marketing and Communications Manager

                      Christina Martin

                      801-538-1379 cmmartin@utah.gov

                      _Producer Services Executive

                      Derek Mellus

                      801-538-1120 dmellus@utah.gov

                      _Office Coordinator

                      Allie Russell

                      801-538-3387 allierussell@utah.gov

                      _Office Coordinator

                      Syd Smoot

                      801-538-8611 ssmoot@utah.gov