_Executive Director

Daniel Hemmert

801-538-8769 danhemmert@utah.gov

_Deputy Director

Benjamin Hart

801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Operations

Kori Ann Edwards

801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Business Services

Ryan Starks

801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Tourism & Film

Vicki Varela

801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

_Associate Managing Director of Communications

Pete Codella

801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

Business Services

_Managing Director of Business Services

Ryan Starks

801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov

_Program Specialist

Alecia Hart

(801) 538-8793 aholmes@utah.gov
International Diplomacy

_Program Specialist

Bon Lee

801-538-8680 bonlee@utah.gov
Center for Rural Development

_Associate Director

James Dixon

801-538-8687 jdixon@utah.gov

_Director, Utah Main Street Program & Rural Outreach Manager

Nan Groves Anderson

435-287-4170 nanderson@utah.gov

_Rural Outreach Manager

Eden Johnson

801-699-3204 emjohnson@utah.gov

_Program Support Specialist

Leila Reynolds

801-538-8680 lreynolds@utah.gov
Utah Broadband Center

_Director

Rebecca Dilg

801-538-8681 rdilg@utah.gov
Utah Innovation Center

_Program Manager

April Young Bennett

801-957-5239 aybennett@utah.gov

_Outreach Coordinator

Ashley King

385-377-3091 ashleyking@utah.gov

    _Program Manager

    Jared Goodspeed

    435-817-7682 jbgoodspeed@utah.gov
      Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC)

      _Regional Manager-Beaver, Garfield and Iron Counties

      Joni Anderson

      435-586-8883 AndersonJoni@suu.edu

      _Regional Manager - Washington, Kane, Piute, Wayne, Sevier, Millard and Sanpete Counties

      Cameron Findlay

      435-652-7754 findlay@utah.gov

      _Regional Manager-Utah, Wasatch, Juab Counties

      Thomas Gerke

      801-863-8713 tgerke@utah.gov

      _Regional Manager-Metro Salt Lake, Tooele and Summit Counties

      Paula Kramer

      801-538-8756 pkramer@utah.gov

      _Regional Manager-Box Elder, Cache, Rich Counties

      Troy McClain

      435-757-9025 tmcclain@btech.edu

      _Regional Manager-South Salt Lake County

      Alex Quayson-Sackey

      801-957-5357 aquayson@utah.gov

      _Regional Manager-Daggett, Duchesne, Uintah, Carbon, Emery, Grand and San Juan Counties

      Jack Schons

      435-613-5198 jschons@utah.gov

      _REGIONAL MANAGER-DAVIS, WEBER AND MORGAN COUNTIES and Program Support Specialist

      Joshua Wiggins

      801-231-9402 jcwiggins@utah.gov

      Communications

      _Associate Managing Director of Communications

      Pete Codella

      801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

      _Media Relations Manager

      Tony Young

      801-538-8722 tonyyoung@utah.gov

      _Communications Specialist

      Amy Steinbrech

      801-538-8679 aksteinbrech@utah.gov

      _Senior Creative Lead

      Mike Racanelli

      801-538-8627 mracanelli@utah.gov

      _Digital Media Specialist

      Kaitlyn Clarke

      801-538-8684 kclarke@utah.gov

      Corporate Retention & Recruitment

      _Deputy Director

      Benjamin Hart

      801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

      _Corporate Incentives Analyst

      Larry Shepherd

      801-538-8770 larryshepherd@utah.gov

      _Director of Corporate Growth and Business Development

      Daniel Royal

      801-538-8625 dtroyal@utah.gov

      _Targeted Industries Director

      Lance Soffe

      801-538-8680 lancesoffe@utah.gov

      _Associate Director for the Unified Commission

      Kyle Palmer

      385-418-3694 kylepalmer@utah.gov

      _Economic Research Analyst Intern

      Joshua Swan

      801-580-7892 jswan@utah.gov
        Talent Ready Utah

        _Program Manager

        Rachelle Ackley

        385-201-7533 rackley@utah.gov

        Operations

        _Managing Director of Operations

        Kori Ann Edwards

        801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

        _Internal Auditor

        Greg Jeffs

        801-368-1957 gjeffs@utah.gov

        _Contracts & Policy Manager

        Michael Hall

        801-538-8676 mlhall@utah.gov

        _Senior Business Analyst

        Lyle Almond

        801 538-8753 lalmond@utah.gov

        _Executive Assistant

        Amanda Goodell

        801-538-8769 afgoodell@utah.gov

        _Office Administrator

        Kendelle Christiansen

        801-538-8628 kkchristiansen@utah.gov

        _Receptionist

        Elizabeth Henrikson

        801-538-8680 ehenrikson@utah.gov
          Compliance

          _Compliance Analyst

          Scott Hollist

          801-538-8675 scotthollist@utah.gov

          _Compliance Analyst

          Ruqia Qasim

          801-538-8730 rqasim@utah.gov

          _Compliance Auditor

          Laraib Sial

          801-538-8619 lsial@utah.gov

          _Compliance Auditor

          Matthew Wallace

          801-538-8673 matthewwallace@utah.gov
          Finance

          _Financial Manager

          Jason Marden

          801-538-8624 jmarden@utah.gov

          _Financial Analyst

          Sean Brownell

          801-538-8671 srbrownell@utah.gov

          _Financial Analyst

          Sandy Olney

          801-538-8613 sandyolney@utah.gov
          Utah Office of Regulatory Relief

          Pete Suazo Utah Athletic Commission

          Utah Office of Outdoor Recreation

          _Program Manager

          Tara McKee

          801-538-8686 tmckee@utah.gov

          _Program Manager

          India Nielsen Barfuss

          801-538-8705 indianielsen@utah.gov

          _Program Specialist

          Patrick Morrison

          801-538-8652 patrickmorrison@utah.gov

          Utah Office of Tourism

          _Managing Director of Tourism & Film

          Vicki Varela

          801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

          _Associate Managing Director

          Dave Williams

          801-538-1317 dmwilliams@utah.gov

          _Global Markets Director

          Rachel Bremer

          801-347-3454 rbremer@utah.gov

          _Creative & Content Director

          Andrew Gillman

          801-538-1759 agillman@utah.gov

          _Operations & Marketing Director

          Becky Keeney

          801-538-1318 beckyjohnson@utah.gov

            _Director of Community & Partner Relations

            Bianca Lyon

            801-538-1374 blyon@utah.gov

            _Web & Cooperative Marketing Manager

            Kelly Day

            801-538-1727 kday@utah.gov

            _Marketing Analyst & Research Manager

            Denise Jordan

            801-538-1375 denisejordan@utah.gov

            _Social Media Manager

            Melissa Kinney

            801-538-1373 mkinney@utah.gov

            _Public Relations Manager

            Anna Loughridge

            801-538-1380 aloughridge@utah.gov

            _Community Engagement & Communications Specialist

            Arianna Rees

            ariannarees@utah.gov

            _Budget, Contracts & Marketing Coordinator

            Lorraine Daly

            801-538-1306 ldaly@utah.gov

            _Visual Assets Coordinator

            Ben Dodds

            801-538-1716 bdodds@utah.gov

            _Visitor Services & Welcome Center Coordinator

            Dave Hansford

            801-538-1367 dhansford@utah.gov

            _Photo Editor

            Sandra Salvas

            801-538-1378 ssalvas@utah.gov

            _Global Markets Specialist

            Jody Blaney

            385-495-7191 jblaney@utah.gov

            _Web Content Specialist

            Sara Hobbs

            801-538-1388 sarahobbs@utah.gov

            _FAM Tour Specialist

            Haley Rodgers

            801-347-8618 hrodgers@utah.gov

            _Web & Content Specialist

            Rosie Serago

            801-538-1326 rserago@utah.gov

            _Partner Relations Lead

            Celina Sinclair

            801-538-1710 csinclair@utah.gov

            _Destination Development Lead

            Flint Timmins

            801-538-1394 fdtimmins@utah.gov

            _Assistant to the Director

            Julia Barnhouse

            801-538-8828 jbarnhouse@utah.gov

            _Executive Assistant

            Diane Wilson

            801-538-1312 dianew@utah.gov

            _Program Specialist

            Zach Fyne

            385-395-8211 zfyne@utah.gov
            Utah Film Commission

            _Director

            Virginia Pearce

            801-538-8740 vpearce@utah.gov

            _Office Manager & Coordinator

            Melissa Jackson

            801-538-1332 melissajackson@utah.gov

            _Marketing and Communications Manager

            Christina Martin

            801-538-1379 cmmartin@utah.gov

            _Production Manager

            Derek Mellus

            801-538-1120 dmellus@utah.gov

            _Film Production Specialist

            Celi Haslam

            801-538-1371 ahaslam@utah.gov

            _Marketing & Communications Coordinator

            Allie Russell

            801-538-3387 allierussell@utah.gov