Information about COVID-19 grants, loans and programs

_Executive Director

Daniel Hemmert

801-538-8769 danhemmert@utah.gov

_Deputy Director

Benjamin Hart

801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Operations

Kori Ann Edwards

801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Business Services

Ryan Starks

801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov

_Managing Director of Tourism & Film

Vicki Varela

801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

    _Director of Marketing and Communications

    Pete Codella

    801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

    Business Services

    _Managing Director of Business Services

    Ryan Starks

    801-538-8794 ryanstarks@utah.gov

    _Program Specialist

    Alecia Hart

    (801) 538-8793 aholmes@utah.gov
    International Diplomacy
    Procurement Technical Assistance Centers (PTAC)

    _Regional Manager-Box Elder, Cache, Rich Counties

    Mark Alexander

    435-750-3261 malexander@btech.edu

    _Regional Manager-Beaver, Garfield and Iron Counties

    Joni Anderson

    435-586-8883 AndersonJoni@suu.edu

    _Regional Manager - Washington, Kane, Piute, Wayne, Sevier, Millard and Sanpete Counties

    Cameron Findlay

    435-652-7754 findlay@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Utah, Wasatch, Juab Counties

    Thomas Gerke

    801-863-8713 tgerke@utah.gov

    _REGIONAL MANAGER-DAVIS, WEBER AND MORGAN COUNTIES

    Chris Herrera

    801-593-2242 cherrera@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Metro Salt Lake, Tooele and Summit Counties

    Paula Kramer

    801-538-8756 pkramer@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-South Salt Lake County

    Alex Quayson-Sackey

    801-957-5357 aquayson@utah.gov

    _Regional Manager-Daggett, Duchesne, Uintah, Carbon, Emery, Grand and San Juan Counties

    Jack Schons

    435-613-5198 jschons@utah.gov

    _REGIONAL MANAGER-DAVIS, WEBER AND MORGAN COUNTIES and Program Support Specialist

    Joshua Wiggins

    801-231-9402 jcwiggins@utah.gov
    Rural Development

    _Rural Program Manager

    James Dixon

    801-538-8687 jdixon@utah.gov

    _Rural Outreach Manager

    Nan Anderson

    435-287-4170 nanderson@utah.gov

    _Rural Outreach Manager

    Rebecca Dilg

    801-538-8681 rdilg@utah.gov
    Utah Innovation Center

    _Program Manager

    April Young Bennett

    801-957-5239 aybennett@utah.gov

    _Outreach Coordinator

    Ashley King

    385-377-3091 ashleyking@utah.gov

      _Program Manager

      Jared Goodspeed

      435-817-7682 jbgoodspeed@utah.gov

        Corporate Recruitment

        _Deputy Director

        Benjamin Hart

        801-538-8799 benhart@utah.gov

        _Director of Corporate Growth and Business Development

        Daniel Royal

        801-538-8625 dtroyal@utah.gov

        _Corporate Incentives Analyst

        Larry Shepherd

        801-538-8770 larryshepherd@utah.gov

        _Cluster Director

        Lance Soffe

        lancesoffe@utah.gov
          Talent Ready Utah

          _Talent Ready Program Manager

          Scott Romney

          801-209-4901 sromney@utah.gov

          _Program Support Specialist

          Rachelle Ackley

          385-201-7533 rackley@utah.gov

          _Utah Works Program Specialist

          Deneise Coughlin

          385-355-5088 deneisecoughlin@utah.gov

          Marketing & Communications

          _Director of Marketing and Communications

          Pete Codella

          801-538-8774 pcodella@utah.gov

          _Media Relations Manager

          Tony Young

          801-538-8722 tonyyoung@utah.gov

          _Marketing Communications Specialist II

          Amy Steinbrech

          801-538-8679 aksteinbrech@utah.gov

          _Senior Creative Lead

          Mike Racanelli

          801-538-8680 mracanelli@utah.gov

            _Digital Media Specialist

            Kaitlyn Clarke

            801-660-0028 kclarke@utah.gov

            _Intern - Video Production

            Jet Whiting

            801-538-8680 jwhiting@utah.gov

              Operations

              _Managing Director of Operations

              Kori Ann Edwards

              801-538-8623 kaedwards@utah.gov

              _Director of Business Intelligence

              Kristen Jensen

              801-450-0550 kjensen@utah.gov

              _Economic Development Analyst

              Dane Ishihara

              801-538-8664 dishihara@utah.gov

              _Internal Auditor

              Greg Jeffs

              801-368-1957 gjeffs@utah.gov

              _Contracts and Policy Manager

              Michael Hall

              801-538-8676 mlhall@utah.gov

              _Senior Business Analyst

              Lyle Almond

              801 538-8753 lalmond@utah.gov

              _Salesforce Administrator

              Sidhartha Kambampati

              801-538-8612 skambampati@utah.gov

                _Executive Assistant

                Amanda Goodell

                801-538-8769 afgoodell@utah.gov

                _Administrative Assistant

                Tracy Pattillo

                801-243-7954 tlpattillo@utah.gov

                _Reception

                Diana Gardner

                801-538-8680 dgardner@utah.gov
                  Compliance

                  _Compliance Director

                  Jim Grover

                  801-538-8660 jimgrover@utah.gov

                  _Compliance Auditor

                  Laraib Sial

                  801-538-8619 lsial@utah.gov

                  _Compliance Auditor

                  Matthew Wallace

                  801-538-8673 matthewwallace@utah.gov
                  Finance

                  _Finance Director

                  Kamron Dalton

                  801-538-8677 kdalton@utah.gov

                  _Financial Manager

                  Jason Marden

                  801-538-8624 jmarden@utah.gov

                  _Financial Analyst

                  Sean Brownell

                  801-538-8671 srbrownell@utah.gov

                  _Financial Analyst

                  Sandy Olney

                  801-538-8613 sandyolney@utah.gov

                  Pete Suazo Utah Athletic Commission

                  Utah Office of Outdoor Recreation

                  _Program Manager

                  Tara McKee

                  801-538-8686 tmckee@utah.gov

                  _Program Manager

                  India Nielsen Barfuss

                  801-538-8705 indianielsen@utah.gov

                  _Program Specialist

                  Patrick Morrison

                  801-538-8652 patrickmorrison@utah.gov

                  Utah Office of Tourism

                  _Managing Director of Tourism & Film

                  Vicki Varela

                  801-538-1369 vvarela@utah.gov

                    _Associate Managing Director

                    Dave Williams

                    801-538-1317 dmwilliams@utah.gov

                    _Tourism Global Markets Director

                    Rachel Bremer

                    801-347-3454 rbremer@utah.gov

                    _Tourism Creative & Content Director

                    Andrew Gillman

                    801-538-1759 agillman@utah.gov

                    _Tourism Operations and Marketing Director

                    Becky Keeney

                    801-538-1318 beckyjohnson@utah.gov

                      _Director of Community and Partner Relations

                      Bianca Lyon

                      801-538-1374 blyon@utah.gov

                      _Web & Cooperative Marketing Manager

                      Kelly Day

                      801-538-1727 kday@utah.gov

                      _Marketing Analyst and Research Manager

                      Denise Jordan

                      801-538-1375 denisejordan@utah.gov

                        _Social Media Manager

                        Melissa Kinney

                        801-538-1373 mkinney@utah.gov

                        _Public Relations Manager

                        Anna Loughridge

                        801-538-1380 aloughridge@utah.gov

                        _Budget, Contracts & Marketing Coordinator

                        Lorraine Daly

                        801-538-1306 ldaly@utah.gov

                        _Visual Assets Coordinator

                        Ben Dodds

                        801-538-1716 bdodds@utah.gov

                        _Visitor Services and Welcome Center Coordinator

                        Dave Hansford

                        801-538-1367 dhansford@utah.gov

                        _Photo Editor

                        Sandra Salvas

                        801-538-1378 ssalvas@utah.gov

                        _Global Markets Specialist

                        Jody Blaney

                        385-495-7191 jblaney@utah.gov

                        _Web Content Specialist

                        Sara Hobbs

                        801-538-1388 sarahobbs@utah.gov

                          _FAM Tour Specialist

                          Haley Rodgers

                          801-347-8618 hrodgers@utah.gov

                          _Web & Content Specialist

                          Rosie Serago

                          801-538-1326 rserago@utah.gov

                          _Partner Relations Lead

                          Celina Sinclair

                          801-538-1710 csinclair@utah.gov

                          _Destination Development Lead

                          Flint Timmins

                          801-538-1394 fdtimmins@utah.gov

                          _Assistant to the Director

                          Julia Barnhouse

                          801-538-8828 jbarnhouse@utah.gov

                            _Executive Assistant

                            Diane Wilson

                            801-538-1312 dianew@utah.gov
                            Utah Film Commission

                            _Director

                            Virginia Pearce

                            801-538-8740 vpearce@utah.gov

                            _Office Manager & Coordinator

                            Melissa Jackson

                            (801) 538-1332 melissajackson@utah.gov

                            _Marketing and Communications Manager

                            Christina Martin

                            801-538-1379 cmmartin@utah.gov

                            _Producer Services Executive

                            Derek Mellus

                            801-538-1120 dmellus@utah.gov

                            _Film Production Specialist

                            Celi Haslam

                            801-538-1371 ahaslam@utah.gov

                            _Marketing & Communications Coordinator

                            Allie Russell

                            801-538-3387 allierussell@utah.gov