Statewide Economic Development Contacts

To foster statewide economic development collaboration, the Economic Opportunity office maintains the following directory of regional economic development offices and contacts, along with a Utah Association of Governments directory.

Please contact us if you have any feedback or updates for either of these directories.

Navigating the Two Tables

Please select regional economic development contacts by county, Utah Association of Governments contacts, or both from the two tables below. You may also search by keyword in the search field.

You can sort the entire table by any column by clicking on the titles (Office, Contact, etc.). Please note the number of table pages and navigate forward and backward using the arrows and numbers on the bottom right.

Economic Development Offices By County
Beaver County Economic Development435-438-6466Jen WakelandStrategic Development Directorjenw@beaver.utah.govbeaver.utah.gov105 East Center Street, PO Box 789, Beaver, UT 84713County
Box Elder County Economic Development801-514-4444Shawn MilneBRAG Economic Development Directorshawnm@brag.utah.govboxeldercounty.org1 South Main Street, Suite 20, Brigham City, UT 84302County
Cache County Economic Development435-232-3255Shawn MilneBRAG Economic Development Directorshawnm@brag.utah.govcachechamber.com5 Main Street, PO Box 3338, Logan, UT 84323County
Carbon County Economic Development435-636-3295Shanny WilsonEconomic Development & Tourism East Main Street, Price, UT 84501County
Daggett County Economic Development435-586-2770Peggy WhiteEconomic Development Directorpwhite@daggettcounty.orgdaggettcounty.org10 North Main St, Cedar City, UT 84720County
Davis County Economic Development435-784-3154Chanel Florescflores@daviscountyutah.govdaviscountyutah.gov95 North 1st West, Manila, UT 84046County
Duchesne County Economic Development435-738-1130Irene HansenCommissionerihansen@duchesne.utah.govduchesne.utah.gov61 South Main Street, Suite 304, Farmington, UT 84025County
Emery County Economic Development435-381-3573Jordan Leonardjordanl@emery.utah.govuintabasin.org50 East 200 South, Roosevelt, UT 84066County
Garfield County Economic Development435-381-3571Kaden FigginsEconomic Development 95 East Main Street #107, Castle Dale, UT 84513County
Grand County Economic Development435-676-1157August GranathEconomic Development Directoragranath@grandcountyutah.net55 South Main Street, Panguitch, UT 84759County
Heber Valley Tourism and Economic Development435-259-1340Jerrie DukeOffice Managerinfo@gohebervalley.comgrandcountyutah.net125 East Center Street, Moab, UT 84532County
Iron County Economic North Main Street, Heber City, UT 84032County
Juab County Economic Development Agency435-623-3415Brent BoswellEconomic Development Directorbrentb@juabcounty.govjuabcounty.com160 North Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648County
Kane County Economic Development435-899-0443Kelly Stowellstowell@kanab.netkane.utah.gov26 North 100 East, Kanab, UT 84741County
Millard County Economic Development Association801-727-3151Stuart ClasonEconomic Development 71 South 200 West, Delta, UT 84624County
Morgan County Economic Development801-710-0788James EbertPlanning Commissionjamesebert1@hotmail.commorgancountyutah.gov48 West Young Street, Morgan, UT 84050County
Piute County Economic Development435-577-2840Jenna DraperRegional Economic Development Coordinatorjedraper@sixcounty.compiute.org550 North Main Street, Junction, UT 84740County
Rich County Economic Development801-514-4444Shawn MilneBRAG Economic Development Directorshawnm@brag.utah.govbearlakeregionalcommission.org69 North Paradise Parkway, Bldg. B, Garden City, UT 84028County
Salt Lake County Economic Development385-468-4881Jason South State Street, S2-100, Salt Lake City, UT 84114County
San Juan County Economic Development and Visitor Services435-587-3235Elaine GizlerEconomic Development Directoregizler@sanjuancounty.orgutahscanyoncountry.com117 South Main Street, PO Box 490, Monticello, UT 84535 County
Sanpete County Economic Development Association435-835-4321Jenna DraperRegional Economic Development Coordinatorjedraper@sixcounty.comsanpete.com191 North Main Street, PO Box 148, Manti, UT 84642 County
Sevier County Economic Development435-893-0454Malcolm NashEconomic Development Directormrnash@sevier.utah.govsevierutah.net250 North Main Street, Room 116, Richfield, UT 84701County
Summit County Economic Development435-336-3221Jeffrey JonesEconomic Development Directorjjones@summitcounty.orgsummitcounty.org60 North Main Street, PO Box 128, Coalville, UT 84017 County
Tooele County Economic Development801-602-3565Ryan Englundryan@bettercity.ustooeleco.org47 South Main, Tooele, UT 84074County
Uintah County Economic Development435-781-6767Travis CampbellEconomic Development Directortcampbell@uintah.utah.govvernalutah.org152 East 100 North, Vernal, UT 84078County
Utah County Economic Development801-851-8343Peggy Kelseypeggyk@utahcounty.govutahcounty.gov51 South University Avenue, Suite 117, Provo, UT 84601County
Washington County Economic Development435-301-7011Darren PrinceEconomic Development Executive
Wayne County Economic Development435-691-0173Jenna DraperRegional Economic Development Coordinatorjedraper@sixcounty.comwaynecountyutah.org18 South Main Street, PO Box 189, Loa, UT 84747County
Weber County Economic Development Department801-399-8419Stephanie RusselEconomic Development Directorsrussell@webercountyutah.govwebercountyutah.gov2380 Washington Blvd Ogden, Suite 240, Ogden, UT 84401County
Utah AOGs (Association of Governments)
Bear River AOG801-514-4444Shawn MilneEconomic Development Directorshawnm@brag.utah.govbrag.utah.gov170 North Main, Logan, UT 84321AOG
Wasatch Front Regional Council801-363-4250Marcia WhiteEconomic Development Directormwhite@wfrc.orgwfrc.org41 North Rio Grande Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84101AOG
Mountainland AOG801-229-3831Jessica DeLoraCommunity & Economic Development Directorjdelora@mountainland.orgmountainland.org586 East 800 North, Orem, UT 84097AOG
Uintah Basin AOG435-722-4518Laurie BrummondExecutive Directorlaurieb@ubaog.orgubaog.org330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, UT 84066AOG
Six County AOG423-893-0718Jenna DraperRegional Economic Development Coordinatorjedraper@sixcounty.comsixcounty.com250 North Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701AOG
Southeastern Utah ALG435-637-5444Geri GamberExecutive Directorggamber@seualg.utah.govseualg.utah.gov375 South Carbon Avenue, UT 84501AOG
Five County AOG435-673-3548Gary O. ZabriskieCommunity & Economic Development Directorgzabriskie@fivecounty.utah.govfivecounty.utah.gov1070 West 1600 South, Saint George, UT 84770AOG